Project leaders

siw

Siw Jeans
Project leader
summercamp@vineyard.se

natalielomax

Natalie Lomax
Camp Coordinator
summercamp@vineyard.se

LarsMatsson
Lars Matsson
Camping Coordinator
signy2-1

Signy Margrete Hefley
Kids Camp
signy@trondheimvineyard.no

jon-lina-youthcamp

Jon & Lina Skoglund
Youth Camp
jonskoglund1@gmail.com

saraLorenzen

Sara Lorenzen
Seminars
sara@vineyard.dk

hannakarlsson

Hanna Karlsson
Dining coordinator
karlsson.hanna@gmail.com

kalle-tegenfeldt2

Kalle Tegenfeldt
Kitchen Chef

marialundbak

Maria Lundbak
Worship
maria@vineyard.dk

victor-media

Victor Klasson
Media Coordinator
media@vineyard.se

JohannesPersson

Johannes Persson
Volunteers
volunteer@vineyard.se

anjabak

Anja Bak
Registration Coordinator
anja@vineyard.dk

For general questions, use this form: