Contact

Siw Jeans

Project leader

summercamp@vineyard.se

Natalie Lomax

Camp Coordinator

summercamp@vineyard.se

Anja Bak

Registration Coordinator

Anjabak@vineyard.dk

Lina & Jon Skoglund

Youth Camp

jonskoglund1@gmail.com

Signy Margrete Hefley

Kids Camp

signy@trondheimvineyard.no

Victor Klasson

Media/Technical manager

media@vineyard.se

Sara Lorenzen

Seminars

sara@vineyard.dk

Paulina Klimciauskaite

Volunteer leader

paulina.klimciauskaite@gmail.com

Christina Røjkjær Larsen

Dining coordinator

christinarlarsen@gmail.com

Anne Rie Larsen

Dining ass. coordinator

annemarierlarsen@me.com

Johan Sandström

Camp Security

johan.sandstrom@dvaab.se

Christian Millutin

Area-site overseer

c.milutin@hotmail.com

Maria Lundbak

Worship

maria@vineyard.dk

Kalle Tegenfeldt

Kitchen Chef

Lars Mattson

Camping coordinator

gostaslars@gmail.com

SUMMER CAMP RECEPTION 

Once Summer Camp gets started our reception will be manned every day. When you arrive you will head straight there to check in and receive food stamps, keys for a booked room, and other things of importance.

Office hours:
Sunday: 14.00 – 20.00
Monday: 10.00 – 12.30
& 14.00 – 16.30
Tuesday – Friday: 14.00 – 16.00
Saturday: 9.30 – 15.00

CONTACT INFORMATION:

summercamp@vineyard.se
Replies back within 1-2 days

WEBSITE

Design: Henrik Engedal Nissen: henrik@vineyard.dk
Fotographers: Rasmus Smedstrup